PRODUCT REVIEW & TESTIMONIALS

Your opinion matters to us, and we would love to hear from you

Read what our customers have to say about our products.

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
NuaBiome Women Review

Anonymous

Offaly, June 2021

I started taking NuaBiome Women for 3 months and I have found them amazing. I have so much energy and I noticed a difference in my digestive health immediately. And most importantly I finally after multiple negatives got my positive pregnancy test. I 100% believe NuaBiome Women are part of the reason for it

NuaBiome Women Review

Dee

Dublin, June 2021

After 2 failed rounds of IVF and in the wait before I started my 3rd round I started taking NuaBiome Women, after 2 months of taking it I conceived naturally. I had presumed after 3 years of trying naturally IVF would be the only way I could get pregnant. Myself and my partner are in total shock and definitely think NuaBiome Women helped us get to where we are today.

NuaBiome Women Review

Rebecca

Inverness, May 2021

After experiencing 2 miscarriages last year I started going to reflexology where I was recommended NUA which I started taking, to find only a matter of weeks later I was pregnant again, using NUA Anta Natal and reflexology we were absolutely delighted to go to our scan and find the baby has a heartbeat! I will be recommending NUA to couples.

NuaBiome Women Review

Caroline Tanner

South Yorkshire, April 2021

I have been using NuaBiome Women now for a few months. I find them so easy to swallow with no horrible aftertaste like other supplements I have used in the past. I have noticed that I have far less bloating than I used to. I have the MTHFR Gene mutation so I have to have the non-synthetic form of folic acid, which NuaBiome Women supplements contain, meaning I don’t have to purchase an additional form of folic acid to suit my individual needs. I would not go back to any other brand now, thank you!

NuaBiome Women Review

Cherie M.

Dublin, March 2021

Following on from my first testimonial that I was delighted to see a positive pregnancy test after taking NuaBiome Women considering my history, I am now delighted that I have passed the 12 week mark and baby is measuring perfect. I am feeling good and I can’t thank NuaBiome Women enough as it really did help me get to this point. We couldn’t be happier

NuaBiome Women Review

Sarah

Durham, March 2021

I decided to start taking Nua Fertility as I have suffered from painful endometriosis since the age of 18 and as the product helps to reduce inflammation, I thought I would try it. I have tried many other supplements over the years which have all promised to help with little or no effect. Nua Fertility has literally been a life saver as I no longer have significant pain and I feel so much better in myself. I would highly recommend Nua Fertility to anyone who suffers from endometriosis as it really does help to reduce pain and inflammation.

NuaBiome Women Review

Anonymous

Scotland, March 2021

NuaBiome Women was recommended to me and after doing a bit of research into the product, I felt that it was made for me. I have an inflammatory auto-immune condition, type 1 diabetes and PCOS. I had realised the importance of good gut health in managing my health conditions so NuaBiome Women ticked all the boxes for me! After 4 years trying to conceive, I took NuaBiome Women for 6 weeks while working with my reproflexologist, then the magical positive pregnancy test I had been so desperate for finally appeared. While taking the product, I felt great and that my body was working with me rather than against me. I would wholeheartedly recommend NuaBiome Women to anyone on their journey to motherhood.

NuaBiome Women Review

Emily

Leeds, March 2021

After ttc for a number of years I have been doing a lot of reading and have been learning about the benefits of good gut health. I came across NuaBiome Women when researching prenatal vitamins and I thought it sounded great. I have only been taking them a few days so can’t yet comment on their effectiveness. I was pleased with how quickly my order arrived. I have had no issues with them so far, they don’t taste bad and are small enough to swallow easily which helps. I am sure they will help me with my overall gut health and hopefully they will also help me get to optimum health for TTC.

NuaBiome Women Review

Sophie

Glasgow, March 2021

I started taking NuaBiome Women fertility supplements while waiting to start my next IVF cycle. Overall I feel my digestive health has improved and I no longer have an uncomfortable bloated feeling mid cycle.

NuaBiome Women Review

MS

Ayrshire Scotland, February 2021

My husband and I have been on our journey to be parents for 2 and a half years. I was just starting to understand the importance of what I could do for myself. I wanted to look at self- care and nourishing my body. Rather than being annoyed or disappointed with my body. I was also aware of all the changes you are asked to make and how overwhelming that can feel. I wanted to introduce something that would support that love and care for my body.  Since taking NuaBiome Women the supplement has helped my skin in terms of having more of a glow. It has also helped with my digestion system.  As well as the physical improvements there is the mental health component. You know that this is something where you are making a change to help you on the journey to your baby. Sometimes on the fertility journey everything feels so big. It’s nice to have that part in terms of vitamins and supplements taken care of.

NuaBiome Women Review

CM

Dublin, December 2020

I’m 37 years old and was trying to conceive our 3rd baby. After having an ectopic pregnancy which resulted in surgery and the removal of one of my fallopian tubes, I really felt trying to conceive would be a challenge when I came across NuaBiome Women. I decided I was going to do everything I could to give my body the best chance to conceive. I started taking the product along with some dietary changes and after 2 and a half months I got a positive pregnancy test. I am over the moon and I believe Nua for Women increased my chances.

NuaBiome Women Review

S

Dublin, October 2020

Finally a product that recognises the importance of gut health, and tackles sources of inflammation which can affect fertility by disrupting the immune system. I have noticed a significant improvement in how I feel on this product, alternative fertility supplements had made my feel sluggish, whereas once my consultant recommended NuaBiome Women I feel I am getting all the essential supplements with the added inclusion of healthy gut bacteria. I would highly recommend this product to everyone who is beginning their journey to parenthood, investing in your health is the first step to creating an environment that supports a pregnancy.